Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Brown Director of Athletics 641-844-5670 kathleen.brown@iavalley.edu
Nick Harvey Coordinator of Sports Information & Events 641-844-5667 Nick.Harvey@iavalley.edu
Toby Nicholson Athletic Trainer 641-844-5724 toby.nicholson@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Johnson Head Baseball Coach 641-844-5673 Kim.Johnson@iavalley.edu
Aaron Moody Assistant Baseball Coach 641-844-5671
To Be Announced Assistant Baseball Coach TBA TBA

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Tanya Sommerlot Head Dance Coach tanya.sommerlot@iavalley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brynjar Brynjarsson Head Men's Basketball Coach 641-844-5669 brynjar.brynjarsson@iavalley.edu
Ryan Flack Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 641-844-5661 ryan.flack@iavalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Martinez Head Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 rafael.martinez@iavalley.edu
Creighton Jenness Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 creighton.jenness@iavalley.edu
Chris Fuchsen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 chris.fuchsen@iavalley.edu
Alex Vajgrt Volunteer Strength and Conditioning Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator Alex.Vajgrt@iavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Garland Shirley Head Softball Coach 641-844-5674 garland.shirley@iavalley.edu
Courtney Starr Lead Assistant Softball Coach 641-844-5674 courtney.starr@iavalley.edu
Daryl Dotson Assistant Softball Coach 641-844-5674

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Garber Head Women's Basketball Coach 641-844-5681 steve.garber@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoskins Head Volleyball Coach 641-844-5689 justin.hoskins@iavalley.edu